Componenti della federazione

SEGRETARIO GENERALE

Merlin Matteo

335 6642001

matteo.merlin@cisl.it

SEGRETERIA

Kety Graziano


Tolotto Maurizio

366 6327575

maurizio.tolotto@cisl.it

OPERATORI/OPERATRICI

Abbati Chiara

340 6831900

chiara.abbati@cisl.it


Lovato Catia

377 5249346

catia.lovato@cisl.it


Mangoni Francesco

348 6331468

f.mangoni@cisl.it


Misuri Alberto

331 6612442

a.misuri@cisl.it


Prando Simone

342 8075499

s.prando@cisl.it


Zanaglia Massimiliano

388 8033081

m.zanaglia@cisl.it


Zanini Sebastiano

s.zanini@cisl.it


Zardini Davide

335 7017696

davide.zardini@cisl.it