Componenti della struttura

Segretario Generale:

Veghini Giampaolo                               335 8244209      giampaolo.veghini@cisl.it

Segreteria:

Liviero Lorena                                        335 7123414       lorena.liviero@cisl.it

Merlin Matteo                                         335 6642001      matteo.merlin@cisl.it

Operatori/Operatrici:

Aldà Alessandra                                    335 8232558      alessandra.alda@cisl.it

Bernardi Claudio                                   334 6566612      claudio.bernardi@cisl.it

Boninsegna Cristina                             342 1394918‬       fai.verona@cisl.it

De Carli Samuele                                   331 3085688      samuele.decarli@cisl.it

Lovato Catia                                             377 5249346‬      catia.lovato@cisl.it

Prando Simone                                       342 8075499      simone.prando@cisl.it

Tolotto Maurizio                                     366 6327575      maurizio.tolotto@cisl.it