Componenti della federazione

SEGRETARIO GENERALE

Veghini Giampaolo

335 8244209

giampaolo.veghini@cisl.it

SEGRETERIA

Liviero Lorena

335 7123414

lorena.liviero@cisl.it


Merlin Matteo

335 6642001

matteo.merlin@cisl.it

OPERATORI/OPERATRICI

Aldà Alessandra

335 8232558

alessandra.alda@cisl.it


Abbati Chiara

340 6831900

chiara.abbati@cisl.it


Bernardi Claudio

334 6566612

claudio.bernardi@cisl.it


Boninsegna Cristina

342 1394918

c.boninsegna@cisl.it


Lovato Catia

377 5249346

catia.lovato@cisl.it


Prando Simone

342 8075499

s.prando@cisl.it


Tolotto Maurizio

366 6327575

maurizio.tolotto@cisl.it